Uploaded image for project: 'Camunda Optimize'
  1. Camunda Optimize
  2. OPT-3498

I can execute destructive actions on user task reports without reassurance modal

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug Report
    • Status: Done
    • Priority: L3 - Default
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 3.0.0
    • Fix Version/s: 3.1.0-alpha2, 3.1.0
    • Component/s: backend
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      Context:

      • given:
        • I create a user task report, grouped by user task, distributed by none
        • I add this report to a combined report
      • when:
        • I change the distribution to assignee/user group and click save
      • then:
        • the report is saved immediately
      • expected:
        • I get a notification that changing the report is a destructive action and will affect the combined report

      Hint:
      even funnier is that if I want to remove the single report than I get a notification that this report conflicts with the combined report although it's not part of it any longer

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            Unassigned Unassigned
            Reporter:
            johannes.heinemann Johannes Heinemann
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            0 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved: