When starting Optimize without a license and heading to the license page, you get an "invalid license" toaster notification as well as an "Invalid license" message above the license textbox. When you then add an invalid license, no new "invalid license" toaster notification is shown, though the message above the textbox remains. We don't need to show the notification twice (toaster & message above text box), so let's remove one of them.
- Only one "invalid license" notification is shown (which one should be discussed with UX)
- the first time I start Optimize there's not invalid license shown, since the first time Optimize does not have a valid license at all. Instead a message like "no license available yet" is shown.