As User, I should able to get out of failed deployment
I edit a dmn diagram (undefined) and try to deploy it.
It throws an error and stuck at deployment modal view with cancel and the back button is disabled
On failed deployment after editing user should able to close the view or go back to change the diagram.
Check the attached video for better understanding.