Uploaded image for project: 'camunda BPM'
  1. camunda BPM
  2. CAM-4850

User operation log is lost when a deployment is deleted

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug Report
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: L3 - Default
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: None
    • Fix Version/s: 7.4.0, 7.4.0-alpha3
    • Component/s: engine
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      Problem:
      Whenever a deployment is deleted and the deletion is cascading existing user operation log is also deleted.

      AT:

      • User operation is not deleted (it is insert-only)

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            thorben.lindhauer Thorben Lindhauer
            Reporter:
            roman.smirnov Roman Smirnov
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved: