Steps To Reproduce:
1. Start any workflow with a user task.
2. Connect to the tasklist.
3. Select a filter set to refresh and which selects the task from your workflow.
4. Claim the workflow task, be viewing the task form.
5. Disconnect from the internet.
- Observe the tasklist application crosses out the task name, and claims the task has been removed.
- Reconnect to the internet. Observe the task is still marked as removed and cannot be updated until the page is refreshed.